European leader in refrigerated vehicle and container rental

Focused exclusively on refrigeration

Being able to offer new and appropriate solutions in the field of refrigeration means taking a specialised approach.

Initiated a long time ago by a company that has a passion for refrigeration, specialisation now makes Petit Forestier the only rental company in Europe whose business focuses exclusively on refrigeration.

Maintaining and building on this position depends on our ability to continuously develop new skills, innovate and develop applications in fields that are specific to our business as a refrigeration rental company so we can offer our customers smart and competitive products.

Petit Forestier, le loueur de froid
Sustainable Development

A full time preoccupation

Looking resolutely to the future and concerned for the world of tomorrow, Petit Forestier attempts to integrate sustainable development into the daily life of the company and has responsible social, economic and environmental policies that take these challenges fully into account.

Our approach involves the implementation of corresponding practices and protocols in all areas of the business. We demand efforts by our suppliers and subcontractors, involve our employees and, in the eyes of public authorities and institutions, we represent a reliable partner. We respect and encourage regulations in the areas of the environment, labour and economic development, including in our international network. This strategy concerns all our services, products, purchases, properties, human resources…

The partnerships developed with manufacturers and institutions are just one illustration of our commitment. Our efforts also take the form of civic actions, initiating or participating in long term projects capable of producing benefits for the whole community.

Partners

Suppliers

For Petit Forestier, the choice of a supplier is based on ability, reliability and trust.
After signing an agreement, Petit Forestier issues a national listing for application in the French network and the international sites.

Petit Forestier favours loyal partnerships with its suppliers and, above and beyond a simple commercial arrangement, often works with suppliers in the early stages when launching new products.

Leader européen de la location frigorifique

Centré exclusivement sur le froid

Proposer des solutions justes et novatrices en réponse aux problématiques du froid nécessite la mise en place d’une démarche de spécialiste.

Initiée de longue date au sein de l’entreprise pour qui le froid représente une passion, la spécialisation fait aujourd’hui de Petit Forestier le seul loueur européen dont l’activité est exclusivement centrée sur le froid.

La dynamique de ce positionnement repose sur notre capacité à intégrer continuellement de nouvelles compétences, à savoir innover et développer des champs d’applications propres à notre activité de Loueur de Froid, pour en finalité être capable d’offrir à nos clients des produits intelligents et compétitifs.

Petit Forestier, le loueur de froid
Développement durable

Une implication permanente

Tourné vers l’avenir et attentif au monde de demain, Petit Forestier s’emploie à intégrer le développement durable à la vie de l’entreprise au quotidien et mène une politique sociale, économique et environnementale responsable, en toute conscience des enjeux.

Notre démarche implique la mise en œuvre de pratiques et de protocoles cadrés, à tous les niveaux de nos activités.
Nous exigeons des efforts de la part de nos fournisseurs et sous-traitants, impliquons nos collaborateurs et nous représentons un partenaire fiable aux yeux des pouvoirs publics et des institutions. Nous respectons et encourageons les réglementations en matière d’environnement, de travail et de développement économique, y compris dans notre réseau international. Cette stratégie concerne tous nos services, produits, achats, immobilier, ressources humaines…

Les partenariats développés avec les constructeurs et les institutions constituent un des volets de notre engagement.
Notre investissement s’inscrit à ce niveau dans une action citoyenne, en initiant ou participant à des projets sur le long terme capables d’apporter des bénéfices à l’ensemble de la communauté.

Partenaires

Les fournisseurs

Le choix d’un fournisseur pour Petit Forestier repose sur la compétence, la fiabilité et la confiance.
Après établissement du protocole commercial, Petit Forestier procède à un référencement national, mis en application dans le réseau français et les sites internationaux.

Petit Forestier privilégie avec ses fournisseurs une relation de fidélité et, au-delà du simple échange commercial, s’associe souvent en amont avec eux dans la mise en place de nouveaux produits.